Stirling High School operates a Faculty Structure.  Curriculum areas are organised into 8 faculties, with each faculty managed by a Principal Teacher.  PTs are supported by 4 Pupil Support Principal Teachers and one ASN Principal Teacher.

Principal Teachers Curriculum

Business and Technologies – Mrs Lauren Melvin – responsible for Business Education, Computing Science and Design & Technology

Communications – Mr Graeme Crosbie – responsible for English and Religious & Moral Education

Creative industries – Mr Harry Fowler – responsible for Art & Design, Health & Food Technology and Music

Modern Languages – Mr Kevin McAdam – responsible for Modern Languages and Confucius Hub

Numeracy – Ms Nikki Gardner – responsible for Mathematics and Numeracy

Physical Education – Mr Neil Durno – responsible for Physical Education and Extra-Curricular

Science – Mr Mike Reid – responsible for Biology, Chemistry and Physics

Social Subjects – Mrs Lana Prince – responsible for Geography, History and Modern Studies

Principal Teachers Pastoral

Douglas House – Mrs Victoria Wilson

Randolph House – Mr Douglas Downie

Stewart House – Miss Susan Robb

Equity – Ms Annette Devoy

Additional Support Needs – Dr William Veitch – responsible for ASN priorities