Pupil Reports at Stirling High School

A letter was sent home via school bag mail last Friday to all parents/carers explaining the new process for reporting this academic year.  This letter is also available online in our digital schoolbag.

Lost Property

There is a huge amount of lost property again, mainly blazers.  Any pupil who has lost their blazer please come to the school office at breaktime, lunchtime or at the end of the school day.  It would be most helpful if blazers could be marked with pupil’s name in order that we can reunite them with their owner.   Your help with this would be much appreciated.

October Break

 Stirling High School will be closed for the October break from Monday 15 October to Friday 19 October inclusive.   Pupils return to school Monday 22 October 2018 at 8.40am sharp.

 P7 Information Evening

Our annual P7 Information Evening takes place on Tuesday 30 October from 6.30pm till 8.30pm.   This is an opportunity for all current P7 pupils and their parents/carers to visit the school, meet some staff and have a look at classrooms.

Photographs

 S6 and Prefect photographs will be taken on the morning of Tuesday 13 November 2018.   Please ensure all S6 pupils and Prefects are in full school uniform.

Study Skills Evening

A study skills evening is being held on Tuesday 13 November 2018 from 7.00pm till 8.30pm.

S4 Parents’ Evening

 S4 Parents’ Evening is being held on Tuesday 20 November 2018.   Individual parental log in letters will issued nearer the time.

Staff Development Days

The Staff Development Days this year are Thursday 29 November and Friday 30 November inclusive.   Pupils will return to school on Monday 3 December 2018 at 8.40am sharp.

Stirling High School news – Wednesday 3 October 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.